منتجات

ابحث عن المنتج هنا

  • UPVC Pipe Fitting Compound Granules

    حبيبات مركب تركيب الأنابيب UPVC

    تعتمد مركبات PVC المعروفة أيضًا باسم المزيج الجاف على مزيج من راتينج PVC والإضافات التي تعطي التركيبة اللازمة لتطبيق الاستخدام النهائي. تعتمد الاتفاقية في تسجيل تركيز المادة المضافة على أجزاء لكل مائة من راتينج PVC (PHR). يمكن صياغة مركبات PVC لمواد مرنة باستخدام مادة ملدنة تسمى مركبات PVC البلاستيكية وللتطبيق الصلب بدون مادة ملدنة تسمى مركب UPVC. نظرا لجودتها العالية وصلابة عالية ومناسبة ...
  • Super Light Injection Grade Plastic Granules for Sandal Slipper

    حبيبات بلاستيكية فائقة الخفة بالحقن لشبشب الصندل

    تقدم INPVC مجموعة واسعة من مركبات PVC البكر 100٪ المستخدمة في إنتاج أحذية الأطفال الهلامية Kiddy Children. تتميز أحذيتنا بمقاومة ميكانيكية عالية وكفاءة في المعالجة والابتكار والمظهر المتفوق. نحن نوفر صياغة مخصصة وخاصة حسب المتطلبات مع ضمان الجودة والخدمات. يوفر مركب البولي فينيل كلورايد للشبشب والصنادل مرونة عالية ولمسة نهائية ناعمة للسطح. تضمن خيارات الألوان المختلفة تصميم أحذية ملفتة للنظر ...
  • Eco-friendly New PVC Plastic For Kids Children Boots Injection

    صديقة للبيئة البلاستيكية البلاستيكية الجديدة للأطفال أطفال أحذية الحقن

    تقدم INPVC مجموعة واسعة من مركبات PVC البكر 100٪ المستخدمة في إنتاج أحذية الأطفال الهلامية Kiddy Children. تتميز أحذيتنا بمقاومة ميكانيكية عالية وكفاءة في المعالجة والابتكار والمظهر المتفوق. نحن نوفر صياغة مخصصة وخاصة حسب المتطلبات مع ضمان الجودة والخدمات. يُعرف كلوريد البوليفينيل الاقتصادي متعدد الاستخدامات (PVC ، أو الفينيل) بأنه أفضل مادة بلاستيكية تجعل أحذية المطر واضحة وملونة وخفيفة. مكونات موادنا ...
  • PVC Transparent Granules for Kiddy Children Jelly Shoes Sandals

    حبيبات شفافة PVC لصنادل أحذية الأطفال كيدي

    تقدم INPVC مجموعة واسعة من مركبات PVC البكر 100٪ المستخدمة في إنتاج أحذية الأطفال الهلامية Kiddy Children. تتميز أحذيتنا بمقاومة ميكانيكية عالية وكفاءة في المعالجة والابتكار والمظهر المتفوق. نحن نوفر صياغة مخصصة وخاصة حسب المتطلبات مع ضمان الجودة والخدمات. أحذية الجيلي ، المعروفة باسم الجيلي ، مصنوعة بالكامل من مادة PVC وهي شبه شفافة مع لمعان يشبه الهلام. صُنعت هذه الصنادل الهلامية بالكامل من مادة PVC ، وتتميز ...
  • PVC Material for Shrink Packaging & Lable Printing Film

    مادة PVC لتغليف الانكماش وطباعة فيلم Lable

    PVC Shrink Film - نوع من غلاف الانكماش يستخدم في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. مثل اللحوم الطازجة والدواجن والخضروات والكتب والمياه المعدنية الختمية وكذلك زجاجات الأدوية والمشروبات والمواد الكيميائية اليومية والأدوية والبيرة والملصقات وما إلى ذلك. يرمز PVC إلى كلوريد البوليفينيل. البولي فينيل كلورايد هو ثالث أكثر أنواع البلاستيك إنتاجًا في العالم. هناك نوعان من أفلام PVC: درجة طباعة الملصقات مناسبة لإنتاج أو طباعة الأكمام المنكمشة والملصقات. فيلم PVC هذا واضح وصعب ...
  • Flexible Polyvinyl Chloride Material For PVC Boots Injection

    مادة البولي فينيل كلوريد المرنة لحقن الأحذية البلاستيكية

      أحذية PVC المعروفة أيضًا باسم أحذية المطر أو gumboots ، وهي أحذية مقاومة للماء مصنوعة من مركب PVC. عادة ما تكون أحذية PVC أقل من الركبة ويتم ارتداؤها تقليديًا في البيئات الموحلة أو الرطبة. أحذية PVC لا تحمي القدمين من التبلل فحسب ، بل يتم ارتداؤها أيضًا في العديد من الأنشطة بما في ذلك الموضة ، وصيد الأسماك ، والزراعة ، والبناء ، وما إلى ذلك. تتميز بألوان زاهية ومقاومة للتآكل و ...
  • PVC Compounds for Compact and Foamed Shoes Soles Production

    مركبات PVC لإنتاج نعال الأحذية المضغوطة والرغوية

    بولي كلوريد الفينيل ، بولي فينيل كلوريد هو بوليمر لدن بالحرارة يستخدم على نطاق واسع في حقن نعال الأحذية. يتم تصنيع نعال PVC بشكل أساسي من خلال عملية الحقن المباشر ولكن يمكن أيضًا تصنيعها كألواح رغوية خلوية دقيقة من PVC يتم تقويتها وتقطيعها. لديها مقاومة جيدة للثني والتآكل بتكلفة جذابة. نعال PVC لها خصائص عزل ومقاومة جيدة. إنها فعالة من حيث التكلفة وهي أيضًا بديل للجلد. مع خبرات الدراسة والتصنيع في صناعة المواد البلاستيكية لأكثر من ...
  • PVC Granules for Slipper Uppers V-Straps Injection

    حبيبات PVC لحقن النعال العلوية V-Straps

    نحن أحد الرواد في صناعة مركبات الـ PVC في الصين. تم صياغة هذه المركبات وتصنيعها خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات العصر الحديث بمساعدة أحدث الآلات المتاحة في الوقت الحالي. نتأكد من تلبية المعايير الدولية والحفاظ على جودة المنتج في كل نقطة من الإنتاج. يتم تصنيع مركب الشريط PVC الخاص بنا باستخدام مواد صديقة للبيئة في درجة حرارة مناسبة ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة النعل والأحزمة ...
  • PVC Compounds for Wire & Cable Sheathing and Insulation

    مركبات PVC لتغليف وعزل الأسلاك والكابلات

    مركبات PVC للكابلات عبارة عن مواد لدن بالحرارة مشتقة من معالجة تركيبات كلوريد البوليفينيل ، ويتم إنتاجها على شكل حبيبات. يتم نقل الخصائص المختلفة للمركبات اعتمادًا على التطبيقات وظروف تشغيل العنصر. تستخدم حبيبات PVC للكابلات في صناعة الكابلات والموصلات لتصنيع الأسلاك العازلة والحماية وسترات أغلفة الكابلات. يتم تصنيع مركب PVC General Sheathing Grade باستخدام مواد خام PVC بكر من الدرجة الأولى ، بما يتوافق تمامًا مع RoHS (Heav ...
  • Flexible PVC Compounds for Pet Shoes Injection

    مركبات PVC المرنة لحقن أحذية الحيوانات الأليفة

    تقدم INPVC مجموعة واسعة من مركبات PVC البكر 100٪ المستخدمة في إنتاج حقن أحذية الحيوانات الأليفة. مواد حبيبات أحذية الحيوانات الأليفة البلاستيكية ذات المقاومة الميكانيكية العالية والكفاءة في المعالجة والابتكار والمظهر المتفوق. نحن نوفر صياغة مخصصة وخاصة حسب المتطلبات مع ضمان الجودة والخدمات. مادة 100 ٪ راتينج PVC بكر + إضافات صديقة للبيئة صلابة شور A40-50 الكثافة 1.18-1.22 / سم 3 معالجة حقن صب ...
  • PVC Granules Compounds Injection Grade for Footwear

    درجة حقن حبيبات PVC للأحذية

    تأسست في عام 1993 ، مجموعة INPVC هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لمركبات PVC وحبيبات PVC في الصين ، نقوم بتصنيع مركبات مكونات الأحذية والأحذية التي تستخدم في آلات الحقن اليدوية الدوارة والعمودية والآلات شبه الأوتوماتيكية. في INPVC ، نقدم مجموعة واسعة من حبيبات PVC التي يمكن استخدامها لتصنيع الأجزاء العلوية والنعلية للأحذية عالية الجودة. نحن نقدم المواد البلاستيكية للأحذية البلاستيكية في مختلف التخصيصات والتركيبات الخاصة حسب ...

التطبيق الرئيسي

الحقن والبثق والنفخ

Products

Find Product Here

  • PVC Compounds for Wire & Cable Sheathing and Insulation

    PVC Compounds for Wire & Cable Sheathing and Insulation

    Cable PVC compounds are thermoplastic materials derived from processing polyvinyl chloride compositions, produced as granules. Various properties are imparted to compounds depending on applications and item operation conditions. Cable PVC granules are use in the cable and conductor industry for manufacture of insulation and protective wire and cable sheaths jacket. PVC General Sheathing Grade Compound is manufactured using prime grade virgin PVC raw materials, strictly complying to RoHS (Heav...
  • PVC Material for Shrink Packaging & Lable Printing Film

    PVC Material for Shrink Packaging & Lable Printing Film

    PVC Shrink Film - A type of shrink wrap used for a variety of applications. Such as, fresh meat, poultry, vegetables, books, sealing mineral water as well as medicine bottles, beverages, daily chemicals, pharmaceuticals, beer and labels etc.The PVC stands for Polyvinyl chloride. Polyvinyl chloride is the third most-produced plastic in the world.  There are  two grades PVC films: Label Printing Grade Suitable for producing or printing shrink sleeves & labels. This PVC shrinking film is cle...
  • Eco-friendly New PVC Plastic For Kids Children Boots Injection

    Eco-friendly New PVC Plastic For Kids Children Boots Injection

    INPVC offer 100% new PVC compounds used for Kids Children Boots production. Our footwear compounds with high mechanical resistance, efficiency in processing, innovation and superior appearance. We supply customized & special formulation as per requirement with assurance of quality and services. Economical, versatile polyvinyl chloride (PVC, or vinyl) is best known as the plastic material that makes clear, colorful, light-up rain boots. Our material’s ingredients are Non-toxic, completely ...
  • Super Light Injection Grade Plastic Granules for Sandal Slipper

    Super Light Injection Grade Plastic Granules for Sandal Slipper

    INPVC offers 100% virgin PVC compounds used for footwear production. Our footwear compounds with high mechanical resistance, efficiency in processing, innovation and superior appearance. We supply customized & special formulation as per requirement with assurance of quality and services. Polyvinyl Chloride Compound provides your Slipper & Sandals high flexibility & smooth surface finish.The different color options ensure eye-catching footwear designs. These are ideal for slipper u...
  • UPVC Pipe Fitting Compound Granules

    UPVC Pipe Fitting Compound Granules

    PVC compounds also known as a dry blend are based on the combination of the PVC resin and additives that give the formulation necessary for the end-use application. The convention in recording the additive concentration is based on parts per hundred of the PVC resin (PHR). PVC compounds can be formulated for flexible materials using plasticizer, called PVC Plasticized Compounds and for rigid application without plasticizer called UPVC compound. Due to its good quality, high rigid and suitable...
  • PVC Transparent Granules for Kiddy Children Jelly Shoes Sandals

    PVC Transparent Granules for Kiddy Children Jelly Shoes Sandals

    INPVC offer a wide range of 100% Virgin PVC compounds used for Kiddy Children Jelly Shoes production. Our footwear compounds with high mechanical resistance, efficiency in processing, innovation and superior appearance. We supply customized & special formulation as per requirement with assurance of quality and services. Jelly shoes, commonly known as jellies, are made entirely of PVC and are semi-transparent with a jelly-looking sheen. Made entirely from PVC, these jelly sandals have a de...
  • Flexible Polyvinyl Chloride Material For PVC Boots Injection

    Flexible Polyvinyl Chloride Material For PVC Boots Injection

      PVC boots also known as rain boots or gumboots, they are waterproof boots made from PVC Compound. PVC boots are usually below knee-high and traditionally worn in muddy or wet environments. PVC boots do not just simply protect the feet from getting wet, they also commonly worn for many activities including fashion, fishing, farming, construction, and etc.    Polyvinyl chloride, commonly abbreviated PVC, is a thermoplastic polymer. it has the bright-colored, corrosion-resistant and ...
  • PVC Compounds for Compact and Foamed Shoes Soles Production

    PVC Compounds for Compact and Foamed Shoes Soles Production

    PVC, Polyvinyl Chloride is a thermoplastic polymer widely used in footwear soles injection. PVC Soles are mainly done with direct injection process but can also be made as PVC micro-cellular foam boards which are calendared and cut. It has good flexing and abrasion resistance at a attractive cost. PVC soles also have good insulation and resistance properties. They are cost effective and also an alternate to leather. With studying and manufacturing experiences in PVC materials industry for mor...
  • PVC Granules for Slipper Uppers V-Straps Injection

    PVC Granules for Slipper Uppers V-Straps Injection

    We are one of the pioneers in the PVC compounding industry in China. These compounds are specifically formulated and manufactured to fulfill the needs of the modern time with the help of the most modern machines available at the moment. We make sure to meet the international standards and keep the quality of the product in each point of the production. Our PVC Strap Compound is manufactured using eco-friendly material in favourable temperature and is widely used for sole and strap manufacturi...
  • Flexible PVC Compounds for Pet Shoes Injection

    Flexible PVC Compounds for Pet Shoes Injection

    INPVC offer a wide range of 100% Virgin PVC compounds used for pet shoes injection production. Our PVC pet shoes granules material with high mechanical resistance, efficiency in processing, innovation and superior appearance. We supply customized & special formulation as per requirement with assurance of quality and services. Material   100% virgin PVC resin + Eco-friendly additives Hardness   ShoreA40-50 Density   1.18-1.22/cm3 Processing  Injection Moulding ...
  • PVC Granules Compounds Injection Grade for Footwear

    PVC Granules Compounds Injection Grade for Footwear

    Established in the year of 1993, INPVC group is one of the leading manufacturer of PVC Compounds and PVC Granules in China.We manufacture footwear & footwear components compound that are used in rotary and vertical hand injection machines and semi automatic machines. At INPVC, we provide a wide range of PVC pellets that can be used to manufacture high-quality shoes uppers & soles.  We offer PVC footwear plastic material in different customizations and special formulations as per the d...

Main Application

Injection,Extrusion and Blowing Moulding